Congratulations to our Nipomo High students: Madrid Holland, Claire Gretlein, Leah Smith, Berenice Vences, Grace Padden, Devin Diaz, and our Lopez High student: Jhoana Salguero. Also Congratulations to Kayden Sanders for Winning 2nd Place in District 5240 4 Way Test Contest. We had the honor of having our District Governor, Sandi Schwartz to give Kayden her award but Sandi was also here to take our Best Small Club Award back with her for her step down. We hope that Barry will be bringing it back.